The Gym for the Holidays

By Erdavria Simpson

Get started on your news years resolution or burn some extra calories at the gym.

Anchor Intro: After the holidays I can really use some extra exercise. We go to Erdavria Simpson who has the story.

Happy Talk: I will have to look into my gyms class schedule that pool looks relaxing.

image1

By Erdavria Simpson

Get started on your news years resolution or burn some extra calories at the gym.

Anchor Intro: After the holidays I can really use some extra exercise. We go to Erdavria Simpson who has the story.

Happy Talk: I will have to look into my gyms class schedule that pool looks relaxing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

